RCMB - Accueil
club
historique
comite
Inscriptions
Jumelage
Président
webmaster
Adresse
Evênements
Conférences
membres
Brochures
Vidéos sélectionnées
Infos utiles
Marco Candela
Alain Guérant


Liste des membres - Mise à jour 14/02/2018

Marco Candela

Membre N°: 228  -  Mai 2002

0475/ 324.443

magicshow@marcus-pocus.be

Pseudo : Marcus Pocus

Website

Vandebroek Charles

Membre N°: 82  -  Juillet 1972

 0475 / 600.240

theo.vandebroek@hotmail.be

Alain Van den Abeele

0484 / 34.90.04

alain.guerant@gmail.com

Pseudo : Alain guérant

Website

Vandekerken Christian

Membre N°: 232  -  Avril 2005

Pseudo : Manon

  

Roekens Paul

Membre N°: 56  -  Janvier 1968

02 / 267.10.11

paulroerkens@hotmail.com

  

Lenaers André

Membre N°: 196 Août 1996

02 / 410.72.60


  

Kino Jean

Membre N°: 78  -  Janvier 1972

02/ 469.26.30

0478/ 79.09.12

  

Anne-Marie Verhaegen Verhaegen

Membre N°: 167  -  Decembre 1992

02 / 215.95.17 - 0474/39.49.06

Pseudo : Mysteria

Buysse Robert

Membre N°: 257  -  Mars 2012

Robert@buysse.info

Pseudo : Polrobins

Lebel Dominique

Membre N°: 252  -  Novembre 2010

  

Champenois Jean

010/81.22.11

Jean.champenois@skynet.be

Todaro Philippe

Membre N°: 234  -  Février 2007

Manodoro

+358 50/533.11.60

 manodoro@gmail.com

Website

Michelet Jacques

Membre N°: 159  -  1992

Black Jack

+32 2/344.59.11 - +32 479/975.771

Magicblackjack@gmail.com

  

Website

Vanes Aurélien

Renseignements :


  


dominiquelebel@me.com

Beaudot Fernand

Membre N°: 254  -  Janvier 2011

Renseignements :


  

Kritikos Christos

Renseignements :


  

Piat Jacques

Membre N° 137

+32 477/58.30.74

Piat.jacques@gmail.com

Devlamijnck David

0478/45.39.58

Dav.dev@hotmail.com


  

Lefebvre Michel

Renseignements :


  

Falusy Ildiko

Renseignements :

Vannerom Francis

Renseignements :


  

Pacheco Francisco

Renseignements :

Coucke fernand

Renseignements :


  

Van Malderen Paul

Renseignements :


  

Van Wassenhove Georgia

Renseignements :

Cucci Jean Pierre

Renseignements :


  

Spinette Sébastien

Renseignements :


  

Smeyers Michael

Renseignements :


  

Delfosse Jacques

0475/49.37.15

Jacques.delfosse@live.be

Sompo Lucien

Membre N°: 264  -   Février 2018